Contact Us

Kalida OH Location

515 S. Broad St., Kalida, OH 45853

Phone: 800.686.1617
Phone: 419.532.3919
Fax: 419.532.2038

Sales Email: ktesales@kalidatruck.com

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm M-F

Service Department Hours: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm M-F


Kalida Truck Equipment – Toledo Location

Toledo, OH Location

30840 Tracy Rd.
Walbridge, OH 43465

Phone: 800.824.8102
Phone: 419.666.3700
Fax: 419.666.4133

Sales Email: ktesales@kalidatruck.com

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm M-F

Service Department Hours: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm M-F


KTE Kalida Team

Parts Manager Michael Killion 419.233.2442 mkillion@kalidatruck.com

Parts Manager
Michael Killion
419.233.2442
mkillion@kalidatruck.com

Jeremie Magrum 419.233.3232 jmagrum@kalidatruck.com

Sales
Jeremie Magrum
419.233.3232
jmagrum@kalidatruck.com

Matt Ring 419.233.1947 mring@kalidatruck.com

Sales
Matt Ring
419.233.1947
mring@kalidatruck.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BJ Slusser 419.796.9327 bslusser@kalidatruck.com

Sales
BJ Slusser
419.796.9327
bslusser@kalidatruck.com

Part Sales & Warranty Coordinator Roger Unverferth 419.233.5437 runverferth@kalidatruck.com

Part Sales & Warranty Coordinator
Roger Unverferth
419.233.5437
runverferth@kalidatruck.com

Kalida Service Manager Nick Langhals 419.233.0391 nlanghals@kalidatruck.com

Kalida Service Manager
Nick Langhals
419.233.0391
nlanghals@kalidatruck.com

 

Mower Sales Kyle Vorst 419.233.5436 kvorst@kalidatruck.com

Mower Sales
Kyle Vorst 
419.233.5436
kvorst@kalidatruck.com


KTE Toledo Team

Toledo Service Manager Brandon Brickner 419.233.2415 bbrickner@kalidatruck.com

Toledo Service Manager
Brandon Brickner
419.233.2415
bbrickner@kalidatruck.com

Kenn Brinkman

Sales
Kenn Brinkman
419.233.5434
kbrinkman@kalidatruck.com

Toledo Parts Greg Harrison 419.233.5435 gharrison@kalidatruck.com

Toledo Parts
Greg Harrison
419.233.5435
gharrison@kalidatruck.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales
Nick Seman
419.787.6793
nseman@kalidatruck.com

 

 


We are your Parts & Service Headquarters.

Comments are closed.