Contact Us

Kalida OH Location

515 S. Broad St., Kalida, OH 45853

Phone: 800.686.1617
Phone: 419.532.3919
Fax: 419.532.2038

Sales Email: ktesales@kalidatruck.com

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm M-F

Service Department Hours: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm M-F


Kalida Truck Equipment – Toledo Location

Toledo, OH Location

30840 Tracy Rd.
Walbridge, OH 43465

Phone: 800.824.8102
Phone: 419.666.3700
Fax: 419.666.4133

Sales Email: ktesales@kalidatruck.com

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm M-F

Service Department Hours: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm M-F


KTE Kalida Team

Parts Manager Michael Killion 419.233.2442 mkillion@kalidatruck.com

Michael Killion
Parts Manager
419.233.2442
mkillion@kalidatruck.com

Jeremie Magrum 419.233.3232 jmagrum@kalidatruck.com

Jeremie Magrum
Outside Sales
419.233.3232
jmagrum@kalidatruck.com

Matt Ring 419.233.1947 mring@kalidatruck.com

Matt Ring
Outside Sales
419.233.1947
mring@kalidatruck.com

BJ Slusser 419.796.9327 bslusser@kalidatruck.com

B.J. Slusser
Sales Admin.
419.796.9327
bslusser@kalidatruck.com

Part Sales & Warranty Coordinator Roger Unverferth 419.233.5437 runverferth@kalidatruck.com

Roger Unverferth
Parts/Warranty 
419.233.5437
runverferth@kalidatruck.com

Kalida Service Manager Nick Langhals 419.233.0391 nlanghals@kalidatruck.com

Nick Langhals
Service Manager
419.233.0391
nlanghals@kalidatruck.com

Mower Sales Kyle Vorst 419.233.5436 kvorst@kalidatruck.com

Kyle Vorst
Outside Mower Sales 
419.233.5436
kvorst@kalidatruck.com


KTE Toledo Team

Kasey Spence
General Manager
419.966.7221
kspence@kalidatruck.com

Brandon Brickner
Service Manager
419.233.2415
bbrickner@kalidatruck.com

Logan Magrum Outside Sales 419.296.6561 lmagrum@kalidatruck.com

Comments are closed.