KTE Kalida Team

Parts & Service

Michael Killion
Parts Manager
419.233.2442
mkillion@kalidatruck.com

Roger Unverferth
Parts/Warranty
419.233.5437
runverferth@kalidatruck.com

Curt Winkle
Parts
419.234.5130
cwinkle@kalidatruck.com

Nick Langhals
Service Manager
419.233.0391
nlanghals@kalidatruck.com

 

Sales

Jeremie Magrum
Outside Sales
419.233.3232
jmagrum@kalidatruck.com

B.J. Slusser
Sales Admin.
419.796.9327
bslusser@kalidatruck.com

Matt Ring
Outside Sales
419.233.1947
mring@kalidatruck.com

Kyle Vorst
Outside Mower Sales
419.233.5436
kvorst@kalidatruck.com

KTE Toledo Team

Sales, Parts & Service

Kasey Spence
General Manager
419.966.7221
kspence@kalidatruck.com

Brandon Brickner
Parts Manager
419.233.2415
bbrickner@kalidatruck.com

Logan Magrum
Sales & Service

419.296.6561
lmagrum@kalidatruck.com

Dylan Burkholder
Inside Sales

419.231.0594
dburkholder@kalidatruck.com